Association Of Occupational and Environmental Clinics (AOEC) Board of Directors 2018 -2019

President
Matthew London, MS (IND 2011-2017)
7 Stonehenge Drive
Albany, NY 12203
518-210-8238
Click to 

Vice President and President-Elect
Daniel Bakston, MD, MPH, FACOEM (CLN-2016-2019)
Program Director
Occupational Medicine Residency Program
University of Illinois Hospital and Clinics
835 South Wolcott, Room E-144
Chicago, Illinois 60612
dbakston@uic.edu

Secretary
Anna Allen, MD, MPH (CLN 2012-2018)
West Virginia University School of Public Health
Institute of Occupational and Environmental Health
3801 Robert F. Byrd Health Sci Ctr, South Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-9190
304-293-3693 FAX 304-293-2629
aallen@hsc.wvu.edu

Treasurer
Rebecca L Reindel, MS, MPH (IND 2015-2018)
American Federation of Labor and Congress of Industrial Organizations Safety and Health Department
815 16th Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20006
O: 202-637-5003; C: 202-412-2543
rreindel@aflcio.org

Past-President
David F Goldsmith, MSPH, PhD (IND 2014-2020)
Georgetown & George Washington Universities
9504 Crosby Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
202-549-1019 FAX 301-589-8825
dgoldsmi@gwu.edu


Robert Harrison, MD, MPH (CLN 2013-2019)
Occupational & Environmental Health Clinic
University of California at San Francisco
2330 Post Street Suite 460
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-885-7580 FAX 415-771-4472
Robert.Harrison@ucsf.edu

Arthur L. Frank, MD, PhD (IND 2016-2019)
Drexel University
Dornsife School of Public Health
3215 Market Street
Nesbitt Hall, 7th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(267) 359-6048 Office (267) 359-6006 Fax
ALF13@drexel.edu

Michael Crane, MD, MPH (CLN 2014-2020)
Division of Occupational Medicine
Department of Preventive Medicine
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1057
New York, NY 10029-6574
Tel: 212- 241-6343
michael.crane@mssm.edu

Carrie Redlich, MD, MPH (CLN 2015-2018)
Yale Occupational and Environmental Medicine (YOEM) Clinic
367 Cedar St
ESHA 2nd Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
203-785-4197 FAX 203-785-7391
Carrie.Redlich@Yale.edu

Manijeh Berenji, MD, MPH (IND 2014-2020)
Boston Medical Center/Boston University School of Medicine
725 Albany St Suite 4B
Boston MA 02118
419-376-3322
manijeh.berenji@bmc.org